Players Introduction

[flexbox flexchildren=1]
[flexitem margin=10]
[profile name=”Shinnosuke Oishi” namesize=22 authorurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/playerprofiles/shinnosuke-oishi/” profimgurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/oishi_shinnosuke.jpg” profsize=160 topbgcolor=#fff hoverfx=2]
[/profile]
[/flexitem]

[flexitem margin=10]
[profile name=”Kenta Ito” namesize=22 authorurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/playerprofiles/kenta-ito/” profimgurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/s_ito_kenta.jpg” profshape=”circle” profsize=160 topbgcolor=#fff hoverfx=1]
[/profile]
[/flexitem]

[flexitem margin=10]
[profile name=”Masahiro Endo” namesize=22 authorurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/playerprofiles/masahiro-endo/” profimgurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/s_endo_masahiro.jpg” profsize=160 topbgcolor=#fff hoverfx=2]
[/profile]
[/flexitem]
[/flexbox]

[flexbox flexchildren=1]
[flexitem margin=10]
[profile name=”Yuta Azuma” namesize=22 authorurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/playerprofiles/yuta-azuma/” profimgurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/s_azuma_yuta.jpg” profsize=160 topbgcolor=#fff hoverfx=2]
[/profile]
[/flexitem]

[flexitem margin=10]
[profile name=”Naoto Ikeda” namesize=22 authorurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/playerprofiles/naoto_ikeda/” profimgurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/s_ikeda_naoto.jpg” profshape=”circle” profsize=160 topbgcolor=#fff hoverfx=1]
[/profile]
[/flexitem]

[flexitem margin=10]
[profile name=”Takeshi Ejima” namesize=22 authorurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/playerprofiles/takeshi-ejima/” profimgurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/s_ejima_takeshi.jpg” profsize=160 topbgcolor=#fff hoverfx=2]
[/profile]
[/flexitem]
[/flexbox]

[flexbox flexchildren=1]
[flexitem margin=10]
[profile name=”Hiroki Sugawa” namesize=22 authorurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/playerprofiles/hiroki-shugawa/” profimgurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/s_sugawa_hiroki.jpg” profsize=160 topbgcolor=#fff hoverfx=2]
[/profile]
[/flexitem]

[flexitem margin=10]
[profile name=”Rikiya Yamaguchi” namesize=22 authorurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/playerprofiles/rikiya-yamaguchi/” profimgurl=”http://veltex.co.jp/wp-content/uploads/2018/09/s_yamaguchi_rikiya.jpg” profshape=”circle” profsize=160 topbgcolor=#fff hoverfx=1]
[/profile]
[/flexitem]
[/flexbox]